If you would like to reach SoMA Leadership, please send an email to office@synodma.org and they will be notified of your request.

2017 Moderator

Ruling Elder Avis Odenbaugh (Heartland)

2017 Vice Moderator

Teaching Elder Steve Merrin (Missouri Union)

Stated Clerk

Teaching Elder Landon Whitsitt

Associate Stated Clerk

Teaching Elder Brian Ellison


Ruling Elder Paul Gault